Customer Sercive +1 (718) 717-2611
free shipping
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Eva Hair 130 Density 13X6 Brazilian Water Wave Lace Front Human Hair Wig (002)

Rating
22 Review(s)

Regular Price: $52.75

Special Price $42.20

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
My favorite wig company
Rating
I love the wig I only bleached the knots and did highlights. Can follow me on Instagram @itsfinechina the past two wigs I've worn came from this company
Review by China Rashad / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
the best wig I’ve received!! Very soft
Rating
I love it. It is amazing.I was afraid to purchase because I do not want fake hair . The hair was amazingly beautiful and soft . Review by ndeye wone / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
I love the wig
Rating
wig is beautiful, so silky and has no smell. hairline is for the GODS . thank you so much!!! I will be ordering again!!! Review by Keysha Starnes / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
i’m in love with tha hair . it’s great quality.
Rating
the hair is soft and i love the length. it came pre plucked Review by taya blanks / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
the hair is amazing there is no shedding to it, love it
Rating
the hair is amazing there is no shedding to it, love it Review by Djorca Brunswijk / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
Honestly, so far this is the best hair I’ve bought!!
Rating
I’m in love with this hair, I’ve had it installed for a while possibly a week or 2 . It soft and of good quality. I would be buying all my hair from here from now on . Much love Review by keema nelson / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
Hair is very nice and very silky!
Rating
I love the hair it's so soft and natural this is the second wig I brought and y'all never let me down I love it and I'm going to be ordering more soon Review by Tara Rae / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
the hair is so soft and full , I love it
Rating
Great hair very soft and sheds Barley install was easy and has a great side part Review by Morgane Dacosta / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
The hair is nice very soft. Very affordable. The shipping is excellent.
Rating
The hair is nice very soft. Very affordable. The shipping is excellent. Review by Errica Butler / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
Very nice wig amazing soft smell good and very good hair quality no shedding so natural
Rating
Love the hair, so full, took color well, fast shipping. Will buy again and I loved the gifts that come with the hair, very pretty! Review by kayla monroe / (Posted on 8/28/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Eva Hair 130 Density 13X6 Brazilian Water Wave Lace Front Human Hair Wig (002)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.